Wir sind für Sie da !

Klaus Lüttel

Gründer New Green Energy
Beethovenstraße 11
58540 Meinerzhagen
Klaus@new-green-energy.de
0160 – 90329281

Für Sie, Deutschlandweit!

Peter Horschel

Vertriebsleitung
Alpenblick 8
83677 Reichersbeuren
E-Mail: peter.horschel@new-green-energy.de

Mobil: +49 151 217 69 559

Ansgar Adam

Back-Office-Leitung
Drachenfelsstraße 1
80997 München
ansgar.adam@new-green-energy.de
Handy: 0152 – 098 54 022

Jörg Tippmann

Vertriebsleitung
Rübezahlstraße 14
58455 Witten
joerg.t@new-green-ernergy.de
Handy: 0157 – 710 36 826

 

Jörg Bochtler

Vertriebspartner Baden-Württenberg
Grüntaler Straße 3
72280 Dornstetten-Aach
Tel: 07443 800 30 55
Handy 0157 357 33 122

PLZ-Gebiete: 7

Wolfgang Boll

Vertriebspartner Rheinland
Forststraße 5
50189 Elsdorf
wolfgang@new-green-energy.de
Tel: 02274-7730
Handy: 0171-7668400

PLZ-Gebiete: 50,52

Jan Händler

Vertriebspartner Sachsen-Anhalt
Ziolkowskistraße 10
06217 Merseburg
Mail-Adresse: Jan@new-green-energy.de
Handy: 0176-47377439

PLZ-Gebiete: 062

Erhard Hopfe

Vertriebspartner Thüringen
Mühlstrasse 2a
99636 Rastenberg
erhard@new-green-energy.de
Tel: 036377-83482
Handy: 0151-19013164

PLZ-Gebiete: 99

Jörg Hundertmark

Vertriebspartner Rheinland
Gaußstr. 19
53125 Bonn
Mail: joerg.h@new-green-energy.de
Handy: 01525-4275650

PLZ-Gebiete: 1,52,53

Jürgen Krupka

Vertriebspartner Hochsauerland
Auf den Steinern 1
59519 Möhnesee
Mail: juergen.krupka@new-green-energy.de
Handy: 0173 – 82 711 48

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!