Wir sind für Sie da !

Klaus Lüttel

Gründer New Green Energy
Beethovenstraße 11
58540 Meinerzhagen
Klaus@new-green-energy.de
0160 – 90329281

Vertriebspartner Deutschlandweit!

Wolfgang Boll

Vertriebspartner Rheinland
Forststraße 5
50189 Elsdorf
wolfgang@new-green-energy.de
Tel: 02274-7730
Handy: 0171-7668400

PLZ-Gebiete: 50,52

Erhard Hopfe

Vertriebspartner Thüringen
Mühlstrasse 2a
99636 Rastenberg
erhard@new-green-energy.de
Tel: 036377-83482
Handy: 0151-19013164

PLZ-Gebiete: 99

Egon Halmich

Vertriebspartner Sachsen-Anhalt
Schenkberg 10
06647 Bad Bibra
egon.halmich@gmail.com
Handy: 0152-26877624

PLZ-Gebiete: 06647,06618,06642,06628

Gudrun Jacob

Vertriebspartner Sachsen-Anhalt
Schreberstraße 51
06618 Naumburg
gudrunjacob@web.de
Handy: 0173-9969802

PLZ-Gebiete: 06618,06679,06686,06712

Jörg Bochtler

Vertriebspartner Baden-Württenberg
Grüntaler Straße 3
72280 Dornstetten-Aach
Tel: 07443 800 30 55
Handy 0157 357 33 122

PLZ-Gebiete: 7

Barbara Klein

Vertriebspartner Rheinland-Pfalz
Am Klosterberg 3
53498 Bad Breisig
E-Mail: barbara@new-green-energy.de

Mobil: +49 1575 0430 922

PLZ-Gebiete: 54/55/56

Jan Händler

Vertriebspartner Sachsen-Anhalt
Ziolkowskistraße 10
06217 Merseburg
Mail-Adresse: Jan@new-green-energy.de
Handy: 0176-47377439

PLZ-Gebiete: 062

Jörg Hundertmark

Vertriebspartner Rheinland
Gaußstr. 19
53125 Bonn
Mail: joerg.h@new-green-energy.de
Handy: 01525-4275650

PLZ-Gebiete: 1,52,53

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!